New Release

Never Anything Records

Luca Perciballi: 6 strings, banjo, prepared speakers and percussion

Michele Bondesan: double bass, tape recorder and percussion

LIVE / other

May 31st_w/Domenico Saccente, Marcello Magliocchi_Vittorio Veneto

June 1st_Recording Session

July 19th, 20th, 21st / ISAR: ImproSummerArtistResidency

August 20th-25th_NOW MUSIC FESTIVAL IV Ed. (Sovicille, SI)

August 29th_Tapestry – Miniere Sonore (Oristano, OR)

September 1st_Tapestry – Noiseberg (Berlin)